Ashby Hockey Club Home page

Welcome to
Ashby Hockey Club 
Website

TRAINING

Senior Training
Restarts 16th Aug 2018 to 4th April 2019 - Thursday 19:00 - 21:00
(2 week break over Xmas - 20th & 27th) 

Badgers Training
 Restarts 16th Aug 2018 to 23rd May 2019 - Thursday 19:00 - 20:00
(2 week break over Xmas - 20th & 27th + Easter - 11th & 18th) 

Junior Training (Ages 5 to 12 )
Starts Sunday 9th Sep 2018 - 11th May 2019 - 10am - 11am
(2 Week Xmas break - 23rd & 30th + Easter - 14th & 21st)

Walking Hockey (All ages & abilities)
Restarts Tuesday 15th January 2019 from 19:00 - 20:00

Back to Hockey (new and returning players welcome)
25th April - 23rd May from 19:00 - 20:00

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Tue 23 Apr 2019
 Summer League (Ladies)BelperAway (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD) 7.15pm
Date: Wed 24 Apr 2019
 Ladies Academy Summer LeagueBartonAway (White kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD) 8pm
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
 U10 Ashby GirlsBelperHome (Ivanhoe College) 09:00
 U12 Ashby GirlsRegional FinalsAway (Aldersley Leisure Centre, Aldersley Rd, Wolverhampton, WV6 9NW) 13.30
Date: Thu 02 May 2019
 Ladies Academy Summer LeagueStaveleyAway (Black Kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD) 8pm
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 U10 Ashby BoysRegional FinalsAway (Nottingham Hockey Centre, University Blvd, Nottingham NG7 2PS) 10am
 U10 Ashby GirlsVariousAway (Nottingham Hockey Centre, University Blvd, Nottingham NG7 2PS) 13:00
Date: Wed 08 May 2019
 Summer League (Ladies)Burton PeelersAway (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD) 7pm
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 2nd Team (Ladies)Fun Day TournamentHome (Home - Dixie Grammar School Astro) tbc
 3rd Team (Ladies)Fun Day TournamentHome (Home - Dixie Grammar School Astro) 9am-4pm
Upcoming Events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.