Ashby Hockey Club Badgers White Sox Fixtures - 2018/19 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Badgers Red Sox(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) White kit4pmFriendly Lost 2-5
Sat 29 Sep 2018 North Staffs B(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Barton(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Won 5-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Buxton(A) Away (White kit)2.30pmLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Cannock(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Leek A(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Leek B(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Won 5-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Lichfield A(A) Away (White kit)11amLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Stone B(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 North Staffs A(A) Away (White kit)4.30pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Badgers White Sox(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 4pmFriendly Drawn 0-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Stafford(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Stone(A) Away (White kit)11:30amLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Telford(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit2pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Burton(A) Away (White kit)11.30amLeague Won 5-0
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Burton(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit5.30pmLeague Won 4-0
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Telford(A) Away (White kit)4pmLeague Lost 3-9
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Stone(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Stafford(A) Away (White kit)10amLeague Won 7-0
Sat 16 Feb 2019 North Staffs A(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Won 5-1
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Stone B(A) Away (White kit)11:30amLeague Won 4-2
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Lichfield A(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Leek B(A) Away (White kit)11.45amLeague Won 2-1
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Leek A(A) Away (White kit)10.15amLeague Lost 3-9
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Cannock(A) Away (White kit)12pmLeague Lost 1-9
Sat 30 Mar 2019 White Soxs friendly(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Drawn 0-0
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Barton(A) Away (Shobnall Leicesure Centre, Shobnall Road,Burton. DE14 2BB)11.30amLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Leek B(A) Away (White kit)11amLeague CANCELLED