Ashby Hockey Club Summer League (Ladies) Fixtures - 2018/19 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Ashbourne(A) Away (White kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)9pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Belper(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7.15pmLeague Drawn 0-0
Wed 08 May 2019 Burton Peelers(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7pmLeague Won 4-0
Tue 14 May 2019 Ashby Academy(A) Away (White kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7.15pmLeague Lost 0-1
Wed 22 May 2019 Woodlands(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7pmLeague Won 4-0
Thu 30 May 2019 Ilkeston(A) Away (Black kit, white socks. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7pmLeague Won 3-0
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Burton Pagets(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)8pmLeague Won 5-2
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Ashbourne - REARRANGED(A) Away (White Kit, St Benedictus School, Darley Abbey, Derby DE22 1JD)8pmLeague Drawn 0-0
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Derby Haribo(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7.15pmLeague Drawn 5-5
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Barton(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)8pmLeague Won 7-0
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Staveley(A) Away (white kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)9pmLeague
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Nailers(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7pmLeague
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Derby Starbursts(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7pmLeague
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Derby Randoms(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7.15pmLeague
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Matlock Pink(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7pmLeague
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Matlock Blue(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7pmLeague