Ashby Hockey Club 3rd Team (Ladies) Fixtures - 2018/19 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 12.00Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Long Buckby 2(A) Away (Black kit. Rugby School Sports Centre, Horton Crescent, Rugby CV22 5LJ)11.30Friendly Lost 1-2
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Atherstone 3s(A) Away (White kit. Queen Elizabeth School & Sports College, Witheley Road, Atherstone CV9 1LZ)11.30Friendly Won 4-1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Ashby 2s(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black Kit10.00Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Market Harborough 2(A) Away (White. Welland Community College, Welland Road, Market Harborough LE16 9DR)10.00League Lost 0-3
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Loughborough Town 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit11.30Friendly Lost 0-8
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Leicester 5(A) Away (White Kit. White kit. Leicester Grammar School, London Road, Great Glen, LeicsLE8 9FLj)13.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Charnwood Sileby 1(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit.11.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Market Harborough 3(A) Away (White Kit. Welland Community College, Welland Road, Market Harborough LE16 9DR)16.00League Won 5-0
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Roundhill 1(A) Away (White kit. Soar Valley Community College / Netball Centre, Gleneagles Avenue Leicester LE4 7GY)10.00League Won 5-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Lutterworth 1(A) Away (Lutterworth College, Bitteswell Rd, Lutterworth LE17 4EW)13.00League Lost 0-7
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Loughborough Town 3(A) Away (White kit. Loughborough University, Epinal Way, Loughborough LE11 3TU)09.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Leicester Uni 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black Kit10.00League Won 7-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 No Game(A) AwayTbcLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Burton 3s(A) Away (White kit. Shobnall Leisure Complex, Shobnall Road, Burton on Trent DE14 2BB)11.30Friendly Lost 2-3
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Loughborough Students 4s(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black Kitsee 2s fixturesLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Leics Uni 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit. Cup Quarter Finalsee 2s fixturesCup
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Market Harborough 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black Kit11.30League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 LEAGUE BYE(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sun 10 Feb 2019 REARRANGED Market Harborough 2s(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit.11.30League Lost 1-4
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Leicester 5(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 11.30League Won 2-1
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Charnwood Sileby 1(A) Away (White Kit. Soar Valley Leisure Centre, Kingfisher Road, Mountsorrel LE12 7FG)11.30League Lost 1-2
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Market Harborough 3(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 11.30League Won 5-0
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Roundhill 1(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 10.00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Lutterworth 1(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 11.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Loughborough Town 3(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit10.00League Won 2-1
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Loughborough Town 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kitsee 2s fixturesCup
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Leicester Uni 2(A) Away (White Kit. Leics Uni Sports Complex, Manor Road, Oadby, Leics LE2 2LL)14.30League CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2019 Fun Day Tournament(H) Home (Home - Dixie Grammar School Astro) 9am-4pmFriendly