Ashby Hockey Club Ladies Academy Summer League Fixtures - 2018/19 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 16 Apr 2019 Derby Haribo(A) Away (Black Kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)8.15pmLeague Won 2-1
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Barton(A) Away (White kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)8pmLeague
Thu 02 May 2019 Staveley(A) Away (Black Kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)8pmLeague
Tue 14 May 2019 Ashby(A) Away (Black Kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7.15pmLeague
Thu 23 May 2019 Derby Starbursts(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)8pmLeague
Tue 28 May 2019 Derby Randoms(A) Away (Black Kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7.15pmLeague
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Ashbourne(A) Away (White kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7.15pmLeague
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Belper(A) Away (Black Kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7pmLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Burton Peelers(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7.15pmLeague
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Matlock Blue(A) Away (Black Kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)8pmLeague
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Matlock Pink(A) Away (Black Kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7pmLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Ilkeston(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)8.15pmLeague
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Burton Pagets(A) Away (White kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)7pmLeague
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Nailers(A) Away (White kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)8pmLeague
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Woodlands(A) Away (Black kit. St Benedict School, Duffield Road, Darley Abbey DE22 1JD)8pmLeague