Ashby Hockey Club 1st Team (Men) Fixtures - 2018/19 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Bournville 2nd(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00Friendly Drawn 3-3
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Atherstone 1(A) Away14.30Friendly Lost 0-8
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Nottingham Players(A) Away15.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 Sep 2018 County Championships(A) AwayAll dayCup Lost 0-3
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Leeroy Vs The People(H) Home (Hood Park Leisure Centre - Post Match Venue) 6:30 PMFriendly Won Leeroy won
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Berkswell & Balsall Common(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00League Won 3-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Loughborough Town 3(A) Away15.00League Won 2-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Leicester Westleigh(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00League Won 10-3
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Leicester 1(A) Away12.00League Won 2-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Derwent 1(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00League Won 1-0
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Coalville 2(A) Away13.00League Won 3-0
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Northampton Saints 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Nottingham 1(A) Away14.00League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Panthers 1(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Melton 1(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00League
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Hampton in Arden(A) AwayTBCCup
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Bournville 2/3(A) Away14.30Friendly
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Coalville(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 14.30Friendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 North Notts 1(A) Away14.00League
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Berkswell & Balsall Common 1 (A) Away13.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Loughborough town 3(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Leicester Westleigh 1(A) Away14.30League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Leicester 1(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00League Won 2-0
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Derwent 1(A) Away13.00League
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Coalville 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 1300League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Northamton Saints 2(A) Away15.00League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Nottingham 1(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Panthers(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Melton 1(A) Away12.30League
Sat 30 Mar 2019 North Notts 1(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 13.00League