Ashby Hockey Club Badgers Red Sox Fixtures - 2018/19 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 White Sox(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 4pmFriendly Won 5-2
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Melton(A) Away (White kit)2.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Westleigh(A) Away (White kit)9amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Ashby(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmFriendly
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Derby(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Westleigh(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 4pmFriendly Won 4-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Coalville(A) Away (White kit)4pmLeague Won 8-1
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Belper(A) Away (White kit)11.30amLeague Lost 11-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Beeston(A) Away (White kit)4.30pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Cannock(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 4pmFriendly Won 4-3
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Ashby Badgers(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 4pmFriendly
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Melton(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Westleigh(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Won 4-1
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Cannock(A) Away2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Ashby Badgers(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 3pmFriendly
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Derby(A) Away (White kit)4pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Melton(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmFriendly Won 1-0
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Belper(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Beeston(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmLeague Won 4-2
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Coalville(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 5.30pmLeague Won 4-1