Ashby Hockey Club 3rd Team (Men) Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Atherstone 3(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) TbcFriendly
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Berkswell & Balsall Common 3(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black Kit14.30League
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Market Harborough 2(A) Away (White Kit)tbcLeague
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Nuneaton 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcLeague
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Rugbty & East Warks 6(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Coalville 4(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Rugby & East Warks 5(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 University of Warwick 4(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Atherstone Adders 3(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Warwick 4(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Northampton Saints (dav) 4(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcLeague
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Kettering 3(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) 14.30Friendly
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Northampton Saints 5(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Berkswell & Balsall Common 3(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Market Harborough 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcLeague
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Nuneaton 2(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Rugby & East Warks 6(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcLeague
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Coalville 4(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Rugby & East Warks 5(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 29 Feb 2020 University of Warwick 4(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcLeague
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Atherstone Adders 3(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Warwick 4(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcLeague
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Northampton Saints (Dav) 4(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Northampton Saints 5(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcLeague