Ashby Hockey Club 2nd Team (Ladies) Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) tbcFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Derby 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit4pmFriendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Market Harborough 3(A) Away (white kit)tbcLeague
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Ashby 3(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kit as 1st named team10.00League
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Roundhill(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kittbcLeague
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Lutterworth(A) Away (White kit)tbcLeague
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Leicester City 5(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kittbcLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Leicester City 4(A) Away (Mixed 2/3s team)tbcCup
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Leicester City 4(A) Away (White Kit)tbcLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 LEAGUE BYE(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Loughborough Carillon(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Market Harborough 2(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black Kit10.00League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 CUP MATCH(A) AwaytbcCup
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Atherstone 1(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kittbcFriendly
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Newark 2(A) AwaytbcFriendly
Sat 18 Jan 2020 CUP / PLATE MATCH(A) AwaytbcCup
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Market Harborough 3(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black Kit10.00League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Ashby 3(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) white kit as 2nd named teamtbcLeague
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Roundhill(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Lutterworth(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black KittbcLeague
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Leicester City 5(A) Away (White Kit)tbcLeague
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Leicester City 4(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black kittbcLeague
Sat 07 Mar 2020 LEAGUE BYE(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Loughborough Carillon(H) Home (Ivanhoe College) Black Kit10.00League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Market Harborough 2(A) Away (White Kit)tbcLeague
Sat 28 Mar 2020 CUP / PLATE FINAL(A) AwaytbcCup
Sat 25 Apr 2020 FUN TOURNAMENT(A) AwaytbcLeague